Friday, September 1, 2017

The Winner of the 2016 M.M. Bennetts Award for Historical Fiction Is....

The M. M. Bennetts Award for Historical Fiction is very pleased to announce that our winner for books published in 2016 is:

The Whale: a Love Story by Mark Beauregard

The Whale was chosen from three finalists. The other finalists were
The Competition by Caroline Miley and New Albion by Dwayne Brenna.

The three books are available on Amazon:

The Whale: A Love Story

The Competition

New Albion

A big congratulations to Mark!